National Board

national boardd.PNG

Contact Information

President - Samantha Quio

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Maylnn Abigail Catalan 

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Andrea Feria 

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Director of Parliament - Destiny Lopez

parliament@alphapisigma.org

Director of Finance - Esmeralda Hernandez

Finance@alphapisigma.org

Director of Public Relations - Saira Guzman 

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Jasmine Castro

membership@alphapisigma.org

Director of Alumnae Relations - Teresa Contreras

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Jennifer Mendez

development@alphapisigma.org

Advisory Chair - Divina Vidales

advisory-chair@alphapisigma.org

 

Director of Chapter Services - 

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

 

Director of Expansion, West Coast - 

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, Midwest -  

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org