top of page

National Board

APS NB.jpg

Contact Information

President - Ciana Torres

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President -Vacant

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Alyssa Sanchez

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Parliamentarian - Kimberly Fernandez

parliament@alphapisigma.org

Financier - Claudia Torres

Finance@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership -Samantha Alvarado

membership@alphapisigma.org

​Director of Alumnae Relations - Audrey Perez

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - Vacant   development@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - Vacant

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

 

Director of Public Relations - Carmen Gomez

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Sonia Cruz 

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, Midwest - Vacant

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

bottom of page