top of page

National Board

NB 12.2022.jpeg

Contact Information

President - Aby Catalan

president@alphapisigma.org

Vice President - Ciana Torres

vice-president@alphapisigma.org

Secretary - Mariela Martinez

secretary@alphapisigma.org

Parliamentarian - Kimberly Fernandez

parliament@alphapisigma.org

Financier - VACANT

Finance@alphapisigma.org

Director of Membership - Rebecca Conrad

membership@alphapisigma.org

​Director of Alumnae Relations - Adriana Bonilla

alumnae-relations@alphapisigma.org

Director of Business Development - VACANT   development@alphapisigma.org

Director of Chapter Services - VACANT

chapter-services@alphapisigma.org

 

Director of Public Relations - VACANT

pr@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, West Coast - Sonia Cruz 

expansion@alphapisigma.org

Director of Expansion, Midwest - VACANT

midwestexpansion@alphapisigma.org

bottom of page